Two more days!

Yes! Only two days to go!

Please keep inviting anyone who would be interested to the Facebook group and event.

I want to meet all of you when you get there! I have pink hair, so please just come up to me and introduce yourself! I’m probably not going to remember your name right away, but I will certainly try to. I will supply name tags making supplies of some sort, and if you’re feeling creative, you are more than welcome to make your own beforehand!

If you have a camera of any sort, I invite you to bring it along to take pictures and document the night. We will be streaming on UStream, thanks to Samantha! If you can’t make it out, you can watch via the internet and craft along with us!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    quietwire said,

    ooh i hope i can figure out ustream. i haven’t tested it yet, lol.

  2. 2

    Conrad Lukawski said,

    I am trying really hard not to make a makeout joke here 🙂 Cant wait till thursday.

  3. 3

    quietwire said,

    OK SO, dan and i just tested the ustream and it definitely will work on thursday : ) i’m so excited!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

