An Interview!

I would like to let all of you know that I will be interviewed about CNAP today for a super secret news organisation. I cannot say which for fear of being forced to consume vast amounts of Jell-o (a great fear of mine). As soon as the story runs, I will post about it here!

I would like to also let all of you know that Phog is WiFi enabled, and you are more than welcome to bring your laptop and take advantage of this. I will probably bring mine and Twitter and blog during the meeting.

Lastly, when we do meet at Phog, I would like to encourage all of you to buy a drink or some food to support them. Phog is letting us meet there free of charge, and I would like to keep it this way!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    quietwire said,

    PHOG HAS THE BEST FRIES EVER


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

